Board of Directors

President

Larry Phillippe
Texas Tech University
806-742-2405
Larry.phillippe@ttu.edu

President Elect

Dallas Swafford
Angelo State University
325-942-2047
Dallas.Swafford@angelo.edu

Past President

Paul Harwell
Texas A&M University
979-845-1637
paulh@disability.tamu.edu

Treasurer

Tiffany Rivers
Stephen F. Austin State University
936-468-3004
trivers@sfasu.edu

Secretary

Lela Lockett-Ware
University of Texas Medical Branch- Galveston
409-747-4818
lvlocket@UTMB.EDU

Director of Communication and Membership

Stephanie Bullick
Texas A&M University
979-845-1637
​​​​​​​Stephanie.b@austin.utexas.edu

Director at Large

Barbara Collins
Texas A&M Kingsville
361-593-2912
barbara.collins@tamuk.edu