Contact Us

Beth Ann Dickie, President
Director of Office of Educational Accessibility
Old Dominion University
757-683-4655
edickie@odu.edu

Beth Callahan, President Elect
Coordinator of Educational Accessibility
Tidewater Community College
757-822-7751
bcallahan@tcc.edu

Tina Barnes, Secretary
Director, Learning Resources Center and Disability Services
Randolph College
434-947-8132
tbarnes@randolphcollege.edu

Nancy Beach, Treasurer
Director, Office of Academic Accessibility
Ferrum College
540-365-4262
nbeach@ferrum.edu

Scott Guebert, Communications Committee Chair
disAbility Resources Counselor
504/ADA Coordinator
Patrick Henry Community College
276-656-0257
sguebert@ph.vccs.edu

Patricia Worley, Scholarship Committee Chair
Disability Advisor
Patrick Henry Community College
276-656-5467
pworley@patrickhenry.edu

Korey Singleton, Member-At-Large
Manager, Assistive Technology Initiative
George Mason University
703-993-2143
ksinglet@gmu.edu

Julia Timmons, Nominations Committee Chair
Disability Services Coordinator
Lynchburg College
434-544-8687
timmons.j@lynchburg.edu