Executive Board 2017-2018

Joseph Fisher (President)
fishdog@gwu.edu 
George Washington University

(President Elect)

Emily Lucio (Immediate Past President)
elucio2@jhu.edu
Johns Hopkins University

Wade Fletcher (Treasurer)
wfletche@gwu.edu
George Washington University

Crystal Tenan (Secretary)
ctenan@towson.edu
Towson University

Jeremy Wood  (At-Large)
jeremy.wood@twc.edu
The Washington Center for Internships and Academic Seminars

Karen Terhune (At-Large)
karen.terhune@gallaudet.edu
Gallaudet University

Zakiya Thorne (At-Large)
zakiya.thorne@udc.edu
University of the District of Columbia

Korey Singleton (Virginia AHEAD Representative)
ksinglet@gmu.edu 
George Mason University

Cristina Finan (Maryland AHEAD Representative)
cfinan1@jhu.edu 
Johns Hopkins University