Contact us

Beth Ann Dickie, Past President
Director of Office of Educational Accessibility
Old Dominion University
757-683-4655
edickie@odu.edu

Beth Callahan, President
Coordinator of Educational Accessibility
Tidewater Community College
757-822-7751
bcallahan@tcc.edu

Christa Miller, President Elect
Director of Inclusive Media Design
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
540-231-2240
millerch@vt.edu

Lucy Howlett, Secretary
Coordinator of Center for Disability Services
New River Community College
(540) 674-3619
lhowlett@nr.edu

Nancy Beach, Treasurer
Director, Office of Academic Accessibility
Ferrum College
540-365-4262
nbeach@ferrum.edu

Scott Guebert, Communications Committee Chair
disAbility Resources Counselor
504/ADA Coordinator
Patrick Henry Community College
276-656-0257
sguebert@ph.vccs.edu

Susan Hannifan, Membership Committee Chair
Disability Services Counselor
Piedmont Virginia Community College
434-961-5281
shannifan@pvcc.edu

Julia Timmons, Nominations Committee Chair
Disability Services Coordinator
University of Lynchburg
434-544-8687
timmons@lynchburg.edu

Patricia Worley, Scholarship Committee Chair
Disability Advisor
Patrick Henry Community College
276-656-5467
pworley@patrickhenry.edu

Korey Singleton, Member-At-Large
Manager, Assistive Technology Initiative
George Mason University
703-993-2143
ksinglet@gmu.edu

Tina Barnes, Member-At-Large
Randolph College (retired)
barnes56@comcast.net

Almaz Getachew, Government Relations Committee Chair
Counselor, Student Accommodations
J. Sargeant Reynold Community College
804-523 5972
agetachew@reynolds.edu