MD AHEAD 2017-2018 Executive Board

Sue Haddad, President
sue.haddad@montgomerycollege.edu
Montgomery College

Deborah Levi, President Elect 
dlevi@umaryland.edu
University of Maryland, Baltimore

JoAnn Hutchinson, Secretary 
jahutch@umd.edu
University of MD College Park

Megan Davis, Treasurer  
kdavis2@howardcc.edu
Howard Community College

Cristina Finan, Affiliate Liaison 
Cfinan1@jhu.edu
Johns Hopkins University

Susan WilleminMember-at-Large
swillemin@towson.edu
Towson University  

Jeannie Mauldin, Member-at-Large  
jmauldin@towson.edu
Towson University

Marcia Wiedefeld, Past President  
mwiedefeld@loyola.edu