MD AHEAD 2018-2019 Executive Board

President: Emily Singer-Lucio  (eslucio@umd.edu, University of Maryland)

President Elect: Bryan Miller (bmiller@bccc.edu Baltimore City Community College)

Secretary: Kate Weeks (kate.weeks@morgan.edu Morgan State University)

Treasurer: Manal White (manal.white@umgc.edu University of Maryland Global Campus)

Member at large: Karyn Schulz (kschulz@ubalt.edu University of Baltimore)

Member at large: Michael Shaw (mshaw2@ccbcmd.edu Comm College of Baltimore County)

Immediate Past President: Kelly Rogan (krogan@towson.edu Towson University)