Tennessee Officers

President:
Wynn Gooch
Disability Services Counselor
Columbia State Community College
wynn.gooch@columbiastate.edu
931-540-2857

President-Elect:
Mary Little
Interim Director, Office of Disability Services 
East Tennessee State University
littleme@etsu.edu
423-439-8346

Immediate Past President:
Teressa Gregory
Assistant Director, Student Services University of Tennessee
tgregor3@utk.edu
865-974-6087

Treasurer:
Brittney Lawson
Disability Counselor 
Chattanooga State Community College 
brittney.lawson@chattanoogastate.edu
423-697-4454

Secretary:
Gina Jones
Access Services Coordinator 
Nashville State Community College
Gina.Jones@nscc.edu
615-353-3721

Communications Chair:
David Sanford
Adaptive Technology Coordinator 
Austin Pea State University
sanford@apsu.edu
931-221-6230

Education Chair:
Jennifer Murchison
Assistant Director, Disability Resources University of Memphis
jmurchis@memphis.edu
901-678-2880

External Affairs Chair:
Edward Beason
Assistant Director, Disability Services
Tennessee Technological University
EBeason@tntech.edu
931-372-6119

Membership Chair:
Henrietta Kellum-Lusk
Assistant Director 
Tennessee College of Applied Technology, Crump
henrietta.lusk@tcatcrump.edu
731-632-3393