Tennessee AHEAD Membership

A member shall be any person actively working to enhance educational opportunities for students with disabilities in higher education and who has paid the required dues to the Association. Individuals interested in joining TN-AHEAD may contact the Membership Chair or President to have membership applications mailed to them.

Kim Ochsenbein, President

Assistant Director
Disability Services
Austin Peay State University
Tennessee Technological University
PO Box 5091/1000 N. Dixie Ave.
Cookeville, TN 38505

Wynn Gooch, Membership Chair

Disability Services Counselor
Columbia State Community College
1665 Hampshire Pike
Columbia, TN 38401