Executive Committee

NJ AHEAD Executive Committee 2012-2013

President

Jennifer Aitken
New Jersey City University
jaitken@njcu.edu
(201) 200-2557

Vice President

Tia-Nikki Ivanko
Bergen Community College
tivanko@bergen.edu
(201) 301-1240

Secretary/Archivist

Barbara Wexler
Ramapo College
bwexler@ramapo.edu
(201) 684-7686

Treasurer

Ramona Kopacz
Ramapo College of New Jersey
rkopacz@ramapo.edu
(201) 684-7512

Program Coordinator

Abbe Benowitz
Ramapo College
abenowit@ramapo.edu
(201) 684-7693

Program Coordinator

Jackie Safont
William Paterson University
safontJ@wpunj.edu
(973) 720-2853

Program Coordinator

Barbara Wexler
Ramapo College
bwexler@ramapo.edu
(201) 684-7686

Program Coordinator

Elaine Daidone
Middlesex County College
Edaidone@middlesexcc.edu
(732) 906-2546

Immediate Past-President

Lorett Cramer
Ocean County College
lcramer@ocean.edu
(732) 255-0456