TPSID Project Posters

AHEAD is pleased to welcome TPSID project to the Exhibit Hall on Wednesday night during the Grand Opening. The following projects will be highlighted. We hope you’ll stop by and learn more about these national programs that model services for college students with intellectual disabilities.

  • Think College National Coordinating Center - presented by Rebecca Lazo, Rebecca.lazo@umb.edu
  • On to JSU - presented by Janet Bavonese, jbavonese@jsu.edu
  • University of Memphis BRIDGE Project - presented by Maurice Williams, mwillia@memphis.edu
  • UMKC Propel - presented by Alexis Petri, alexispetri@gmail.com
  • University of Central Florida - presented by Adam Meyer, adam.meyer@ucf.edu
  • NYC Consortium- 5 colleges - presented by Martha Mock, mmock@warner.rochester.edu
  • Syracuse University InclusiveU - presented by Beth Myers, bemyers@syr.edu
  • Georgia IPSE Consortium - presented by Susanna Miller-Raines, smiller65@gsu.edu
  • Next Steps at Vanderbilt University - presented by Tammy Day, tammy.day@vanderbilt.edu
  • KU-Transition to Postsecondary Education - presented by Megan Heidrich, mgentry1@ku.edu
  • Bergen Community College/The College of New Jersey TPSID Initiative - presented by Amy Schuler, schuler4@tcnj.edu
  • The University of Alabama CrossingPoints Program - presented by Kagendo Mutua, kmutua@ua.edu
  • Millersville University - presented by AnneMarie Licata, AnnMarie.Licata@millersville.edu
  • Highline College - presented by Julie Pollard, jpollard@highline.edu
  • Ohio State University Consortium - presented by Margo Izzo, Margo.izzo@osumc.edu